Chef Hot Hands | Fine Dining | Gourmet Take Out Located In Centerville, MN

7087 Centerville Rd

Centerville, MN 55038

651-528-9394

Give Us A For Your Family Next Dinner

WE ARE OPEN

Lunch: Tuesday - Friday 10AM ~ 2PM Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday 4PM ~ 8PM Brunch: Every 1ST Sunday Of The Month 8AM ~ 3PM

Intimate Entrées
Eat Globally Comfort Food Locally
With A Gourmet Flair

Entrées ONLY Available On The Date Listed
4PM - 8 Tuesday-Saturday

September

Gluten Free
Wednesday, Sept 21

$15

Gluten Free
Wednesday, Sept 21

$20

Fish & Spaghetti

Gluten Free
Friday, Sept 23

$15

Enchiladas
(Beef ~ Chicken) (Vegan)

Gluten Free
Tuesday, Sept 27

$15

Wednesday, Sept 28

$15

Beef Tip Frites

Gluten Free
Thursday, Sept 29

$20

Stuffed Salmon

Gluten Free
Friday, Sept 30

$15

October

Wonder Bread Slider

$15

Chicken & Dumplings

Thursday, October 6
Family Style Option

$15

Lobster Tortellini

$20

Cranberry Braised Short Ribs

$20

Asparagus Stuffed Chicken

Thursday, October 27

$15

Texas Golden Crispy Gumbo Balls

$20

Crunchy
Beef & Broccoli Casserole

$20

Under Construction Updated menu coming soon

November

Turkey Avocado BLT

$15

Grilled Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Wednesday, Nov 2

$15

Crispy German Spiced Catfish

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Turkey Avocado BLT

$15

Grilled Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Wednesday, Nov 9

$15

Crispy German Spiced Catfish

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Turkey Avocado BLT

$15

Grilled Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Wednesday, Nov 16

$15

Crispy German Spiced Catfish

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Turkey Avocado BLT

$15

Grilled Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Wednesday, Nov 23

$15

Crispy German Spiced Catfish

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Grilled Lamb Chops

$20

Turkey Avocado BLT

$15

Grilled Cajun Chicken Alfredo

Wednesday, Nov 30

$15

December 

Scroll to Top